YOUR FEEDBACK

We truly value you as a customer

Our goal is to provide the very best service and we are always looking for ways to improve.

We would love to hear what you think, and would be grateful if you could take a couple of minutes to leave a quick review. This will allow us to improve our service and let others recognise the value we provide.

To submit your review, simply click here and let us know what you think.

Excellent service

Excellent service, really worth it.

Henriette Barton
February 20, 2021

Beautiful product.

Amy Catherine
February 19, 2021

This is such a fantastic gift

This is such a fantastic gift, my partner loved it so much. A great gift to remind us of that very night we met after we both swiped right.

Donna Reed
February 16, 2021

Be Careful With the Black Background Prints

I really like my That Very Night pieces. However, the ordering process was a little confusing. I got the customary follow up email to say that my order had been placed and then a day or so later, I got another email that my order had finished processing. My order arrived a few days later and in looking back at the second email I received, I guess that was the shipping email–but it wasn’t immediately obvious. This is super small and I realize that, but I wanted to provide feedback.The other reason I didn’t give this a 5 star rating is that the print quality is great, however it takes very little to scratch the prints. I ordered the black backgrounds and in just unrolling the prints, I damaged the one on top. When I was trying to flatten the prints, I did a little bit more damage (small scratches and blemishes). Right now of the 3 prints I’ve ordered, there’s only one print that doesn’t have marks on it and I legitimately tried to be careful. I have the prints in frames now and I think when they’re hung up that the blemishes won’t show, but be super careful when handling these.

Ashlee Toomey-Flinn
February 5, 2021

Best customer service I have ever…

Best customer service I have ever received. I had a typo on my print and the team were happy to help. Problem was resolved quickly and the beautiful print arrived quickly too. The quality is outstanding. I’m really impressed!

Donna Reed
January 21, 2021

I bought this for my husband for…

I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He really loves it. Totally worth every single penny!

Alison
January 17, 2021

Unforgettable memories turned into gifts

I love this amazing memory that is now an unforgettable gift that I was able to get from That Very Night. Such great quality and I’m will order again for gifts!

Nicole Hefferan
January 17, 2021

Excellent service

Excellent service! Totally pleased with that very night. The quality is gorgeous. Highly recommend

Julie Hurley
January 16, 2021

Would recommend this to anyone and…

Would recommend this to anyone and everyone. Such a beautiful statement piece. Quick delivery

Mim
December 31, 2020

Disappointed….

I bought this for my boyfriend because I thought it was a great idea as it is unique, sweet and romantic. I love the moon. However, after receiving it, was highly disappointed in how cheap it looks. The layout looks nothing like the vibrant one I picked as it had a galaxy of green and blue hues but the one I received is only back and faded. The stars looks like dots and blobs and nothing like stars. It’s dull. For what I paid for it I expected more. It literally looks like something you would buy at the dollar store. But after checking, it is exactly what I ordered just poor quality so I am giving it an extra star otherwise I would have been one or none.

stephanie sutch
December 22, 2020

90th Birthday Gift Saved By That Very Night

That Very Night created a beautiful 90th birthday gift for my mother. I ordered something similar first from someone at Etsy and what they sent me was not what I asked for and was not nice enough to give as a gift. That Very Night saved the day. They sent me a beautiful representation of the night my mother was born. I will be very happy to give this beautiful piece of artwork to my mother.

Laurie
December 22, 2020

Image exceeded our expectations!

Image exceeded our expectations!! Gorgeous, rich, deep colors printed on paper which looked like a matte canvas! Arrived on-time and priced well. This is an amazing present for your loved one.. would definitely order from this vendor again!

Tara Ann Yoches
December 18, 2020

Highly Reccomend That Very Night

Wonderful print, timely deliver, and great customer service! Highly recommend as a gift for any special person or occasion.

Stephen
December 11, 2020

Good product and good customer service

Alex Huang
December 2, 2020

The perfect gift for my partner

Looks just as described, and print quality is top notch. Pleasant experience from end to end, would recommend to anyone

Will Daubney
November 30, 2020

Such a great and unique gift idea!

Such a great gift idea! Good quality poster that’s unique. The site was also super easy to use so I’ll definitely purchase more for friends and family.

LazyL
November 28, 2020

Very happy

This is beautiful and I can’t wait to give it as a gift at Christmas !

Louisa Carlisle
November 25, 2020

It was exactly as described

It was exactly as described. Excellent product and arrived ina timely fashion. Thank you.

Joyce
November 10, 2020

We are so beyond in love with our Moon…

We are so beyond in love with our Moon print – it’s such a meaningful piece of art in our home and also – just so incredibly beautiful! (Who doesn’t love looking at the moon!) highly recommend this to my friends and family looking for a beautiful piece for their space. ~Noëlle

Noelle Piche
November 5, 2020

Anniversary gift

This was the perfect gift for our 18th wedding anniversary. (Definitely a more thoughtful gift than my leaf blower lol) My husband was surprised and really impressed.

Crystal Hansel
October 19, 2020

Loved how it came out

Loved how it came out. Great job

September Shuckakosee
October 19, 2020

Fell in love with the concept after a…

Fell in love with the concept after a friend of mine told me about this. Quality and print are top-notch, and definitely recommending this to friends and loved ones.

Ryan C
October 5, 2020

Loved it!

I ordered this for me and my fiance. He thought it was beautiful and so did I. Printing and shipping took a bit long, but it is beautiful and excellent quality. I have it in a beautiful frame and it should last for a very long time! Thank you!

PDGG
September 1, 2020

Beautiful! Plus amazing customer service!

The picture was beautiful and everything I could have hoped! The only downside was the shipping took much longer than expected due to Covid. Patrick was the most helpful and followed up with both Post NL and Canada Post for updates to keep me in the loop of where my package was. His responses were quick and thoughtful and it was very much appreciated!

Mercedes
August 13, 2020

I ordered 3 prints

I ordered 3 prints, on for each of my children’s birthdates. They prints are beautiful, quality is outstanding and customer service is excellent. My shipment was delayed due to Covid-19 and the company was more than happy to help me track the package. I can’t wait to hang this beautiful prints that capture very important dates on my wall.

Melisa Hurban
August 6, 2020

We love our new pice of art

We love our new pice of art. It’s so unique and special to us. It’s on thick nice paper too. Thank you so much for helping us keep this date special and displayed.

Alissa Schow
August 4, 2020

The quality of the print is amazing

The quality of the print is amazing, and it’s incredibly beautiful. Looks perfect in every wall I tried and I’m so in love with it.

Sonia Reads
July 31, 2020

Fantastic

Fantastic, so so pleased with our framed print of our special night; thank you so much. Plus great customer service 5*

Cherrie Joy
July 23, 2020

Item received.

I ordered my print June 28. They told me it was shipped July 2nd. It was supposed to be an anniversary gift for July 19. I reached out to the company a week before because the tracking info I had been given, had not changed its status of accepted. Of course the company blamed the post office and the post office did investigate and they think I have an invalid tracking number because it was never accepted. I received the item the day I posted this review. It is beautiful. Just wish I had been sent an accurate tracking number so this misunderstanding could have been avoided. Good and quick response from the company.

Lynn Goldstone
July 21, 2020

My order came in perfectly

My order came in perfectly! I love it! Thank you

Courtney and Jerry Neves
July 21, 2020

Well worth the price for a quality piece

The site was user friendly and easy to create with so many options to chose from. The quality of the paper they use for print is very high quality which makes the print look very crisp and professional. Also very good turn around time in shipping.

Julie
July 20, 2020

Package was received in record time and…

Package was received in record time and the product is beautiful. Thanks for an awesome gift idea!

Breanne Guia
July 10, 2020

Choose the framed option!

I highly recommend choosing the framed option — I didn’t, and it was NOT easy trying to find a frame during quarantine to fit the print so unfortunately I had to gift it in the tube it was delivered in. But the print quality is amazing! Thank you!

Ja Ga
June 22, 2020

Incredible quality and special memories

Absolutely incredible print! I love it. The quality of the paper is amazing, super think and almost velvety. Such a lovely and sentimental gift idea for your loved one or for yourself. My print was to celebrate the last day I seen my grandad before he later passed away. It was an extremely special day and thanks to That Very Night it will always be in my memories!

Jess Mackenzie
June 19, 2020

My fiance loved this piece

My fiance loved this piece. It had her crying tears of love and joy. One of the best gifts I could give her. I look forward to having hang as a center piece for the rest of our lives. Thank you so much for this beautiful memory we continue to share.

erik anglemire
June 19, 2020

Shipping was a lot quicker than I…

Shipping was a lot quicker than I expected and the picture came out beautiful! The paper quality is fantastic as well! I’ll be ordering again 🙂

Bree Ann
June 19, 2020

Extremely slow shipping

I ordered in March and it’s now mid-June and I still haven’t received my product but that’s a postal issue and not the company’s. They have been in good contact with me through this ordeal.

Brittany Keddy
June 19, 2020

Turned out beautifully 💜

Beth Key
June 19, 2020

Not what I expected tbh

Not what I expected tbh, it’s nice but just thought it would be nicer for the price. And shipping took 2 months with no tracking. It is now late as a gift. Also wish the stars looked like stars.

Maddie Bradley
June 19, 2020

Very special gift

I was scared first to order as it seems like a new company and there are lot of similar gift idea websites but I liked this the most and I didn’t see many reviews but still went for it. I received my order quickly and I love the quality it is a really special gift as you see the moon the way you could see it on that special date from that special location. Didn’t know it was a full moon So even more special 😊A bit pricy for me to be honest That’s the reason for the 4 stars only.

Nicole Szappan
June 17, 2020

I absolutely love my poster

I absolutely love my poster! It turned out beautifully and we are over the moon with it! (pun intended) It is a excellent addition to my daughters nursery. Thank you so much!

Jennie
June 11, 2020

100% recommend this

I absolutely loved what I got for my husband. I ordered and got it about 4 days later, which was perfect because it actually came the morning of our anniversary. I loved it and so did my husband. It was beautiful, sentimental and came really fast. I would 100% recommend this to anyone.

Evie Galffy
June 2, 2020

Amazing quality!

Unfortunately it didn’t arrive in time cus of the covid pandemic. I am absolutely amazed by the quality of the ink and paper, I might need to go get a better frame now. Bought for my hubby for our first wedding anniversary. He’s a space enthusiast. Can’t wait for him to see it.

Melissa
June 1, 2020

I absolutely love my prints

I absolutely love my prints! I ordered 2 one for each of my kids showcasing their moon (the moon the night they were born). They thought they were pretty cool as well. I had a question or 2 throughout the process of creating and shipping and the customer service was super helpful, prompt and kind. Such a unique and thoughtful gift! Highly recommend!

Jenna D'ann Bailey Toledo
May 9, 2020

Love them!!

Very easy to order, shipped quickly! Even in the midst of a pandemic. I didn’t expect to get my two That Very Night posters so fast. They look great!!! I love them!!

Jen Gogerty
May 3, 2020

Loved it

Loved it! If I can make a suggestion, the possibility of ordering it framed would have been great, but beautiful, High quality print!!

Geneva Horton
April 26, 2020

Paint drops

I love it, I just wished the stars looked more like stars then just paint drops dripped everywhere

Brittney Turner
April 19, 2020

LOOOOVE THIS!!

I seen an ad on IG for this product. It took me a few weeks to finally decide to buy it. IT WAS AMAZING! Designed one for my daughter & it came out beautiful. It’s going to hang in our home. I love this! Custom how you like, it won’t matter, you can’t go wrong. I love this! Get one!

Danielle G
April 18, 2020

Great Product! Worth every penny!

I purchased this as a surprise for my boyfriend. He was completely blown away when he received it in the mail. He said it is high quality felt, the picture is clear and looks awesome, like a 2D image. He’s excited to get it framed and hung up in the bedroom! Thank you for helping me gift a PERFECT surprise!

Angel Garner
April 10, 2020

The size is very awkward

The size is very awkward. Unless you pay for a custom frame, you’ll need to trim the picture to fit inside a standard 12″x16″ frame.**Update: They apologized and sent me a new print right away. Simply a printing mistake. Thank you That Very Night.

Amber R
April 10, 2020

Love it great gift

Ashley Foreman
April 9, 2020

Easy to use website to create bespoke print

Fast and efficient service. The website is easy to use to create your own print. We got a beautiful print made up for our baby boy. The print is good quality and looks amazing in our home.

Jun
April 2, 2020

My experience was great

My experience was great! I had a spelling mistake after I ordered. I contacted CS and they were resolved quickly. It took about one week to get to my house! I’m so glad that I chose this gift! 😊

Sandra
April 1, 2020